Du når oss på vårat växelnummer 08-100 400 eller respektive person enligt listan under.

Besöksadress:
Essinge brogata 2, 112 61 Stockholm
butik@laspartner.se

Öppettider

Måndag-Fredag
08:00-17:00

Lördag & Söndag
Stängt

Jour 
08 - 100 400

-----------------------
Fredrik Thebo
Låstekniker
Innehar mästarbrev inom yrket 
fredrik@laspartner.se
0701-669623
-----------------------
Rikard Flodin
Låstekniker
Innehar mästarbrev inom yrket 
rikard@laspartner.se
070-369 9009
-----------------------
Timmy Svensson
Låstekniker
Innehar mästarbrev inom yrket 
timmy@laspartner.se
070-422 76 45
-----------------------
Marcus Salohalla
Låstekniker
Marcus@laspartner.se
0703-08 25 52
-----------------------
Göran Malmeflod
Låstekniker
Innehar mästarbrev inom yrket
Goran@laspartner.se
0722-507 799
-----------------------
Peder Nilsson
Låstekniker
Innehar mästarbrev inom yrket
Peder@laspartner.se
0760-52 99 88